## WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

## EXTENDED UNIVERSITY PROGRAMS COUNCIL Meeting Minutes of 19 March 2018 Faculty Lounge, Bernhard Center

Members present: Dawn Anderson, William Charland, Diana Charnley, Bradford Dennis, Kimberly Doudna, David Flanagan, Annette Hamel, Sarah Hill, Chianté Ly()UonA6/7613sC-9(-26.ga)13.4(n,)2(A)4.3(nn)13.32.7(an)13.3(a C)6(har)3.6(nl)12.7(ey)10.7(,)2()]TJ -0.0Hnley,e18..Uic(e)-o4()3.6(nl0 6(e)13.4(IB-R1)]TJ -26.627 -1.()Tj 7(t)2.C